top of page

Tropical


I've been inpsired by tropical imagery lately, so this piece came from somewhere there. I've had the words "tropical gothic" in my mind for some time now and I really want to see what's that about. Can I find some imagery to fit that theme? And more importantly, do I want to paint something like that? I also kinda want to use more bold colors in the future, but I'm not quite there yet.

This is the first personal finished work for ages. It's mainly because I've been struggling to find some time to paint since I started to use my free time to train for a marathon. Now the marathon is successfully done and I can suddenly do something else than run.


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.
bottom of page